Well, I had my temp drop this morning, so it looks like we'll be trying again next cycle. I feel a heavy sort of disappointment and at the same time, worry. I worry that something's wrong with me (probably not) because I was hungry all the time for a few weeks there and kept getting up in the middle of the night to pee. Maybe I just have a tapeworm.
I've been reading a book about parasites, that's probably why I said that.
I'll just have to let go and try again. Have to stay positive!
No comments:
Post a Comment